Over the last 18 months, Covid has turned our world upside down, and people everywhere have encountered unprecedented levels of uncertainty and chaos.

For many, this has been a deeply stressful and challenging time.

But could these difficult experiences actually be turned into a force for good?

Serial entrepreneur Inbal Arieli, author of ChutzpahWhy Israel Is a Hub of Innovation and Entrepreneurship, believes they can, if people can find a way to tap into the Israeli experience.

Please join ISRAEL21c Editor Nicky Blackburn and Inbal Arieli on Wednesday, June 30, 2021 // 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 8PM IDT for what’s sure to be a fascinating conversation.

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR HERE

If life is naturally disorganized, wouldn’t developing the skills necessary to deal with its unpredictability be more effective than trying to create order?” – Inbal Arieli

Inbal Arieli is the founder of Synthesis, a global leadership assessment firm, and author of Chutzpah: Why Israel Is a Hub of Innovation and Entrepreneurship. Arieli holds an LL.B. Law, BA in Economics and an MBA, all from Tel Aviv University. She was featured as one of the 100 most influential people in Israeli tech and as one of the top 100 tech businesswomen speakers in the world.

If you have questions for Inbal, please write to us at info@israel21c.org