Want to make a show-stopping cake to celebrate and cheer friends and family this Hanukkah?

Join ISRAEL21c’s Editor and Israel Director, Nicky Blackburn, and British bakers Georgia Green and Lee’at Gentely, who now live in Tel Aviv, on Tuesday, December 8th at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 8pm IST for our latest webinar, A Donut? Or A Cake? Ask Two British Bakers!

British baker, Georgia Green. Photo courtesy Samsung Israel

Georgia and Lee’at will share their story of starting a business, Baker Street TLV, during corona times. They’ll walk us through how to decorate their fabulous Hanukkah donut cake, share their best baking tips and techniques, and discuss the differences of baking in Israel versus England.

Tune in to our webcast on Tuesday December 8th by registering here. We will also be streaming it live on our Facebook page. We hope to see you there!

British baker Lee’at Gentely. Photo courtesy Samsung Israel

Georgia Green has transformed her London based cake business, Georgia’s Cakes, into a global brand over the last six years. As well as attracting clients such as Rihanna, Cara Delevigne, Harrods and Facebook, Georgia has become one of the top cake “influencers” on the web now with an audience of over 350,000 across her social media platforms. She moved to Israel earlier this year.

Lee’at Gentely is the founder of Caked And Baked, and has firmly established herself as the leading lady of cake decorating in Tel-Aviv after moving to the city 10 years ago. With a community of over 5,000 locals, Lee’at has reinvented the cake industry of Tel Aviv.